A sneaky peak…….

Hello all! Apologies for the lack of blogging this week, it’s been a very busy time in soft furnishing world. I have been working on a couple of projects recently but I’m afraid I can’t show you any of them. One is secret, and all will be revealed at a later date, and the other is for a competition. Here is just a tiny look at the competition entry.

20130427-081015.jpg

These cute felt flowers were made using X cut dies from Docrafts, aren’t they just lovely and jolly?
I’ve just my sewing skills on this project and I just have a tiny bit left to do, need to get a move on though because the competition closes on Tuesday!
Best I get on, enjoy the sunshine and hopefully I will be back later with some crafty creations!
S xx

Leave a Reply

