Ahoy there!! A bit of downloading from Creativity Club

Well, where does the weekend go? After much running around all day I finally managed a quick stint in Krafti World. I needed a little something for Hoobies aunt as its her birthday this week. I’ve had my eye on the fabulous “Ahoy There” downloads available through Docrafts Creativity Club and thought they would make an ideal birthday card.

20130428-165543.jpg
I went for a shaker card again as I still have a big bag of Isle of Wight sand and I added some beautiful shells that I picked up this morning while walking the dog on a local beach. I’m so lucky to have all these natural embellishments available to me on this beautiful isle!! The twine is from the Docrafts Gorjuss range which I think works really well as a contrast to the rest of the paler colours. I just have to hope she likes it!
S xx

2 thoughts on “Ahoy there!! A bit of downloading from Creativity Club

Leave a Reply

