A sneak preview of Papercrafter

Hello everyone!
What a glorious day it is! I’m just having a quick break from making roman blinds to share a couple of makes with you. I was lucky enough to be chosen as this months Designer For The Day in Papercrafter magazine.I’m eagerly awaiting the arrival of my copy tomorrow but I thought I would show you what I made with the goodies I was sent which come with this months issue.

20130606-151824.jpg
I could only use the goodies that I was sent although I could use my own inks, die-cuts, embossing powders etc to create my cards. This was an amazing experience which I loved and was invaluable experience of working within the craft industry.

20130606-152127.jpg
One of these cards will be appearing in the magazine along with a small write up, very exciting!!
Back to work for me now….don’t forget to check out Papercrafter tomorrow!
S xxx

8 thoughts on “A sneak preview of Papercrafter

Leave a Reply

