Summery Stampin’ Up

Goodmorning everyone!!
I’ve had a very busy week in soft furnishing world hence I’ve not managed to make much this week. I finally managed a little summery something for my lovely friend Zoe whose birthday it is on Sunday.

20130614-081945.jpg
I’ve recently decided to become a Stampin’ Up Demonstrator and so I wanted to play around with all my new goodies! The sketch was from the Quick Cards Made Easy Facebook page which gave me a great starting point when I was lacking inspiration!

20130614-082159.jpg
I love the gorgeous, summery colours, lets hope it helps the sun come out at this weekends Isle of Wight Festival!
I will be wobbling about in my wellies all weekend listening to great bands and enjoying some cheeky ciders so I will see you bright and breezy on Monday with some exciting news!
Have a fabulous weekend!
S xxx

6 thoughts on “Summery Stampin’ Up

Leave a Reply

