Bonjour from Paris(and a sneaky look)

Bonjour everyone! Yes, I’m here in glorious Paris. I’m just about to go out and about and enjoy the wonderful sights but first I thought I would sneak in a little something for you. Unfortunately, I can’t show you much but just a tease! The first picture is a tiny element of something I’ve made for the competition in the latest issue of Creativity Magazine….

20130625-102423.jpg
As you can see, it shows off my current obsessions perfectly, butterflies and glitter! Strangely enough, so does this one……

20130625-102641.jpg
I can show you the rest of this card on Saturday, so not long to wait! I’m off to enjoy a well earned holiday now so you probably won’t hear from me until the weekend. Have a fabulous, crafty week!
S xxx

7 thoughts on “Bonjour from Paris(and a sneaky look)

Leave a Reply

