A little something for Crafty Friends

Goodmorning fellow crafters!
Just a quick blog this morning as I have a busy day ahead (exciting news too, hopefully!) You may remember on Tuesday I let you have a sneaky look at a recent make….here is the whole card.

20130629-081441.jpg
The lovely Diane asked me to be guest designer over at Crafty Friends Challenge Blog, the theme being “bling”. I was also given a really cute digi stamp from Cedar Chest Designs to use. I must admit this was all quite new to me but I like a challenge and trawled YouTube for demonstrations on using Promarkers, hopefully my colouring looks ok, will be doing plenty more of that, it was good fun!
Anyway, thanks Diane and the team at Crafty Friends…..if you would like to enter their weekly challenge then have a look over at http://craftyfriendschallengeblog.blogspot.co.uk/2013/06/challenge-5.html
You can win a fabulous Cedar Chest prize, take a look at their website http://www.cedarchestdesigns.com/ and have a look at their lovely goodies!
Must dash!
S xxx

6 thoughts on “A little something for Crafty Friends

Leave a Reply

