BIG NEWS…… I’m now part of the Die’sire DT for Crafters Companion!!

Well, what a week!!
To be honest, it didn’t get off to the best start but it definitely got better when I received a message from Sharon Callis over at Crafters Companion asking me if I would consider joining their Die’sire Design Team!! Needless to say, I didn’t take long in making my mind up and am really looking forward to working with their fantastic range of products. As way of celebration I decided to make a card using a ‘Marianne’ Design die….

20130719-115935.jpg
I’m sure you’ll all aware of Crafters Companion. They are the main UK distributers of ‘Marianne’ Design dies and also stock lots of lovely products from Sheena Douglass.

20130719-120247.jpg
I’ve used a Sheena Douglass stamp on the corner of this card and also added a couple of embellishments and pearl gems. I’m very much looking forward to starting my work for this design team, I can’t wait for my new goodies to turn up!!
The best part will be producing work to be shown on Create and Craft….my mum is an avid watcher so she’s chuffed to bits!!
Thanks Sharon for this opportunity, I will keep you all updated here with my progress.
Back to work now!
S xx

12 thoughts on “BIG NEWS…… I’m now part of the Die’sire DT for Crafters Companion!!

Leave a Reply

