There’s still time to enter the Crafty Bloggers Network challenge!

Hi fellow crafters!
How’s your week going? I hope you will all manage a little crafting. I have a very busy week ahead in soft furnishing world, for various reasons I can no longer work from home and have to move to a unit on Thursday so there’s lots to do. I was so preoccupied that I forgot to blog my latest card this morning! Anyway, here it is at last….

20130729-202031.jpg
This is my second inspiration card for this months “metal magic” challenge over at Crafty Bloggers Network. We’ve been using the fabulous digi stamps from Lacy Sunshine for this months challenge which has been great experience for me as I’m a bit of a novice when it comes to colouring in!

20130729-202908.jpg
As my other inspiration card was very pretty and girly I wanted to make this one a bit more dark and gothic. My metal element is a butterfly that came from a necklace that I no longer wear.

20130729-203327.jpg
I’ve added a couple of cute bits from the Docrafts Gorjuss range to add a little extra interest and finished off with a few gems and a little glitter. If you’re quick you can still enter this months challenge and grab yourself a great crafty prize! Have a look over at http://craftybloggersnetwork.blogspot.co.uk/ and join in the fun!
S xxx

12 thoughts on “There’s still time to enter the Crafty Bloggers Network challenge!

  1. Hi Sarah, this is fabulous as usual! love the close ups. Good luck with your move, hope it goes well and doesn’t stop you crafting!!!!! Jill x

Leave a Reply

