Join in the fun at Craft Blogging Central

Good morning all you lovely fellow crafters out there!
Well, I’m in for a pretty hideous day today, I’m having to do the dreaded move to a new unit. On the plus side, my old work room will now become a lovely big crafting room, whoop!
Anyway, before the moving commences it’s time to show you my DT card for the first ever challenge over at Crafty Blogging Central. We’ve kept it nice and simple this month, the theme is Anything Goes…..

20130801-080616.jpg
I’ve gone with a summery theme and used a mixture of Docrafts Gorjuss and Stampin’ Up papers for this. I’d never made a pinwheel before which was good fun to make, look out for my tutorial next week over at Craft Blogging Central.

20130801-080814.jpg
I had a few paper flowers and other cute little embellishments in my stash which I thought worked well with the summery theme……..so come on guys, what are you waiting for? Come and join us in our new crafty journey over at http://craftbloggingcentral.blogspot.co.uk/2013/08/our-first-challenge-anything-goes.html
S xxx

6 thoughts on “Join in the fun at Craft Blogging Central

Leave a Reply

