A nice surprise on a Saturday

Hi everyone! I trust you’re having a lovely, hopefully crafty weekend! I’ve been working hard on various projects recently which unfortunately I can’t show you yet but I thought I would say hello and share a little something I spotted today…..

20130810-191001.jpg
It was lovely to see this aperture card I made a while back in the latest issue of Simply Cards and Papercraft, it definitely cheered me up after a trying week!
I used a gorgeous die from Marianne Design Collectables, so cute!
Anyway, I’m off for a well deserved break from crafting for a couple of days. I’m very excited though as some of my recent Christmas makes should hopefully be on Create and Craft next week. Look out for the Crafters Companion Die’sire Four Day Deal between Monday and Wednesday, the full schedule can be found here http://www.createandcraft.tv/tvSchedule.aspx?mediaId=10
Enjoy the rest of your weekend!
S xxx

2 thoughts on “A nice surprise on a Saturday

Leave a Reply

