A little festive tea light

Hello crafty friends!
I hate to admit this but I’ve not done anything crafty for a whole week!! To be honest I needed a break just to get my head around everything that’s been going on at home, but hey, another week starts tomorrow and hopefully I will get inspired again!
Anyway to make up for my lack of crafting I will share another make that was featured on Create and Craft this week….

20130817-200919.jpg
I raided the fridge again for another jam jar and used a fabulous Die’sire die of spruce trees to create this tea light. I wanted to steer clear from the traditional Christmas colours and went for a bit of glittery girly pink, I hope you like it!
Please come back tomorrow for my final Create and Craft make.
Enjoy your evening!
S xxx

4 thoughts on “A little festive tea light

Leave a Reply

