A quick 12 Days of Christmas Card

Helllloooo!
I have another busy crafting day ahead, well this morning anyway as I’ve promised Hoobie and the dogs a lovely walk to the pub for a roast.
I have another little Christmas make to share with you this morning that I’ve made for my Docrafts demonstration next week…..

20130915-081321.jpg
I wanted to make a quick, simple card as I think it’s important that I show my fellow crafters a wide range of techniques and styles. I could spend hours perfecting one card but not everyone wants to do that so I came out of my comfort zone and made a simple card using the fabulous new 12 Days of Christmas range. Instead of using the blue elements in the papers I went for Kraft card instead and just used a very minimal colour palette. I must admit it was lovely to get something completed in just over half an hour for a change! I hope you like it!
Have a great day…
S xxx

2 thoughts on “A quick 12 Days of Christmas Card

Leave a Reply

