Happy Bee-Day over at Crafty Bloggers Network

Hello everyone! I’m being really naughty today and having a day off, the joys of self employment eh? I’ve tired myself out with work, crafting, more work and yet more crafting so just needed a day to recharge. I do have a little crafty something to share with you today though….here is my second inspiration card for Crafty Bloggers Network…

20130923-135540.jpg
This card was made using the fabulous “Imagine That!” Digis by Kris, our sponsor for this month. I love the little bees, they’re soooo cute! I used a sketch that I found over at Docrafts Creativity Club and had a little bit of fun with this design, I hope you like it!
There’s still plenty of time to enter this months challenge so why not pop over to http://craftybloggersnetwork.blogspot.co.uk/2013/09/inspiration-monday-23rd-september.html and be inspired…..
Enjoy the rest of your day!
S xxx

6 thoughts on “Happy Bee-Day over at Crafty Bloggers Network

Leave a Reply

