More spooky goings on over at Crafty Bloggers Network

Good morning everyone! I hope you all had a fabulous crafty weekend. I’ve managed no crafting at all but my new craft room is now looking like a usable space so I shall hopefully be back in Krafti World this week.
I do have a little spooky something to share with you that I made for the Halloween challenge this month over at Crafty Bloggers Network……

20131006-133844.jpg
This spooky little madam is a digital stamp from Rick St Dennis, this months sponsor. The pumpkin papers were found over at The Creativity Club on the Docrafts website. For just a small fee every year you get access to a huge array of fabulous papers.

20131006-134122.jpg
I used Promarkers to colour the image and I managed to find a bargain spooky scarf in Poundland which I’ve used for the background and also for the bow, plus a have plenty left for my second inspiration card this month!
Check out the wonderful work from the rest of the Design Team over at http://craftybloggersnetwork.blogspot.co.uk
I will hopefully have some more Krafti makes to share with you very soon!
S xxx

4 thoughts on “More spooky goings on over at Crafty Bloggers Network

Leave a Reply

