My Inspiration makes in print

Good evening all, it’s wine o’clock here on the sunny Isle of Wight. Finally my preparations for tomorrow’s demo are finished, I’ve had my nails done and Hoobie’s cooking the dinner so I thought I would share this with you. This is my first proper commissioned piece for a magazine and I’m really chuffed with the end result!

20131012-185059.jpg
It seems ages ago that I made these, I think it was August which isn’t the greatest time to get festive!

20131012-185216.jpg
These are all featured in Inspiration magazine, Issue 3 from Crafters Companion.

20131012-185339.jpg
It’s so lovely to see them in print when they’re professionally photographed! I have absolutely loved my time at Crafters Companion as part of their Die’sire design team but due to other commitments I’ve had to step down. I would like to thank Sharon, Leann and the rest of the team for the fabulous opportunity……Watch this space 🙂
Enjoy the rest of your weekend
S xxx

Leave a Reply

