A little Embossalicious!

Good morning my crafty friends! I hope you all had a fabulous crafty weekend. I must admit that I had a craft free weekend. After a stressful week I just needed some time with Hoobie and the dogs and to chill out, ready for lots of crafty work ahead. I do have some makes to share with you that I made a little while ago for Crafters Companion….

20131020-215856.jpg
I’ve used the new range of Embossalicious folders for these makes which are fabulous!

20131020-220117.jpg
These intricate folders are wonderful when distressed and really add lots of dimension to projects.

20131020-220406.jpg
Due to other commitments I am no longer part of the Die’sire Design Team but I thoroughly enjoyed my time there and loved all their fabulous products.
I hope Monday isn’t too painful for you all!
Be back soon!
S xxx

6 thoughts on “A little Embossalicious!

Leave a Reply

