Girly Christmas!

Hi everyone! How’s things? Alls well I hope. I’m not sure where this year has gone but I must admit I’m looking forward to some time off! Things in Krafti HQ have been manic as usual but I can’t complain because I love it! It was that time again this week…a new challenge over at Crafty Bloggers Network. This months sponsor is Milk and Coffee. We have been lucky enough to work with some uber cute digis this month, the theme being “girly”. Here’s my first inspiration card this month…

20131203-193317.jpg
Oh so cute!! I kept this little madam quite simple and coloured her with pastel Promarkers and set her in a silver shaker card with Docrafts spots and stripes pastel paper.

20131203-193548.jpg
I finished the card with paper flowers, a sliver button and gems and a little wrap of pink ribbon, that’s all she needs. Maybe one for the step daughter? Come and join the fun over at Crafty Bloggers Network
Happy crafting all!
S xxx

3 thoughts on “Girly Christmas!

Leave a Reply

