Santa is on his way!

Good morning everyone, I hope you’re all enjoying a lazy Sunday morning like me. I’ve had a little break from crafting for the last few days because to be honest I was done in! I have a lot of work deadlines before Christmas which is very exciting for me but I felt like I should just chill out for a bit, ready to crack on with the crafting!
However, I do have another festive make to share with you using a stamp from Indigo Blu…..

20131208-112819.jpg
I’ve never used their stamps before and I was really impressed with them. The stamp pack had some wonderful intricate detail and lots of different elements, making it good value for money.

20131208-113642.jpg
I cut out and layered lots of trees from the pack and incorporated them with a cute XCut die-cut village. Lots of inking and gold glitter added to the vintage look aswell as plenty of gold gems and a twist of twine.
I feel a Christmas wreath coming on today…….will keep you posted!
S xxx

6 thoughts on “Santa is on his way!

Leave a Reply

