My latest Creativity Commission

Hello all! I hope you’re all coping with the weather ok, it’s crazy isn’t it? I’m just enjoying a cuppa and a pug snuggle ready to start a very busy crafty day. Before I get started I thought I would share my latest commission in Creativity Magazine….

20140103-081816.jpg
I got to use the fabulous Art Deco range again for these makes and it was lovely to do some colouring as I don’t get the chance to do much! I added some strips of paper to add a bit of interest and give the impression of curtains and added splashes of pink to give the range a fresh, summery look. I really enjoyed making the brooch too.

20140103-082153.jpg
There are loads of wonderful makes in this latest issue and it’s available now so why not grab yours and be inspired!
Have a great day.
S xxx

2 thoughts on “My latest Creativity Commission

Leave a Reply

