Horay, it’s Craft Wednesday!

Good morning crafty friends….there’s finally been a change to my normal working week. Due to my increasing craft workload (happy face) Hoobie and I have decided that I need to dedicate at least one week day a week to getting creative and Wednesday it is!!
Before I get in my craft room I thought I would share another scrapbook page with you. I didn’t realise how much fun I would find making them and I think they could be my new favourite thing.

20140122-082559.jpg
This is another page documenting my wedding day in August 2012. We got married in the Yellow Room at Marylebone Town Hall and I thought some of the gorgeous Parisienne Blue papers from Docrafts were ideal to compliment the yellow.

20140122-082937.jpg
I’ve added some extra elements from the Sew Lovely and Madame Payraud ranges and have kept the feel of the page very girly with punched flowers and delicate roses snipped from the edges of a Lace Paper. It’s lovely to have another reminder of our fabulous day.
So….it’s off to work I go!
Enjoy you day.
S xxx

4 thoughts on “Horay, it’s Craft Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

