Demo Makes To Share

Good morning all my crafty friends! I hope you had a fabulous creative weekend and made lots of gorgeous things. I had a rare day off from crafting on Sunday ready for a very busy couple of weeks coming up both in craft land and soft furnishing land. I probably won’t have chance to blog much so I will share some makes with you from my Docrafts demonstration on Saturday……

20140126-202005.jpg
This is a card made mainly using the darker papers in the Parisienne Blue range. I thought these papers worked well with a pop of bright pink and a lick of glitter glue.

20140126-202409.jpg
This card was made just using items from January’s goody bag. I’ve made a shaker from the button packaging and used the brilliant Madame Payraud alphabet stickers which are so versatile and very useful!

20140126-203401.jpg
This card features images from the Madame Payraud 12 x 12 paper pack. I’ve made a mask from a lace paper and used spritzing ink to create the floral image. These inks are brilliant, they colour everything with a quick spray and dry really quickly, fabulous!
I had a fabulous time in Brighton and met some lovely people, am looking forward to seeing them all again in March.
Work beckons……enjoy your week!
S xxx

6 thoughts on “Demo Makes To Share

Leave a comment