A New Design Team Make to Share!

Hi crafty friends, finally the weekend is nearly here! It’s going to be non-stop crafting for me this weekend as I have 2 demonstrations, I can’t wait to show everyone all the new docrafts goodies!
I would like to share a recent make with you today that I was asked to make for Cardmaking and Papercraft….

20140228-074906.jpg
After winning the docrafts section in their last Cardmaker of the Year competition they asked me if I would like to become part of their new online Design Team and of course I jumped at the chance!

20140228-075108.jpg
This Get Well card was made using the fabulous Parisienne Blue range from docrafts. The colours are beautiful and working really well with brown inked edges.

20140228-075435.jpg
If you would like to have a go at making this card and would also see some of the other Design Team makes then pop over to Cardmaking and Papercraft
Enjoy your weekend!
S xxx

8 thoughts on “A New Design Team Make to Share!

Leave a Reply

