The Brand New Look Creativity Has Arrived!!

Good morning! I don’t know why I’m up so early this morning, I really needed sleep after a very tiring day yesterday but I’ve been wide awake for ages! I’m having my first double demo weekend so I hope I can see straight by the end of the day!
I can’t complain though as I’m loving all the new collections from docrafts and all the customers seem happy too! I was particularly looking forward to the new look magazine which I was lucky enough to have a couple of makes in…

20140302-074129.jpg
I absolutely loved making this heart wreath, it was one of those projects that came together fairly easily which doesn’t always happen. It’s quite a simple make so I’m hoping lots of Creativity readers have a go at making one!

20140302-074358.jpg
How cute is this bear?! It was lovely using this colour palette and I’m really loving the lace papers, they add a great dimension to any project. I thought the new magazine looked wonderful. There has been a lot of talk regarding the price rise but considering what you get for your money compared other magazines on the market it’s money well spent. Keep up the amazing work Creativity, I’m very proud to be part of it!
S xxx

4 thoughts on “The Brand New Look Creativity Has Arrived!!

Leave a Reply

