#docraftsmonday is here again!

Hi all!! Ooh I’m enjoying a loving lazy morning after working 7 days in a row. It’s so nice to finally do nothing for a day….although I may sneak a little crafting in later.
So……#docraftsmonday is here again and here is my make….

20140303-103934.jpg
This is a mixture of the new Gorjuss and Oyster Blush collections from docrafts. I’ve been demonstrating these all weekend along with the Belisimma range.

20140303-104205.jpg
I thought I would experiment with Oyster Blush and black together and I think it works quite well. I stamped and embossed the images in black, leaving little specks of embossing powder around the images to give them a slightly vintage look. The embossing powder gives them a lovely deep colour and shine.

20140303-104751.jpg
To get involved in the fun then post your recent docrafts makes on Facebook and/or Twitter adding #docraftsmonday in your post. I can’t wait to see what you make!
S xxx

2 thoughts on “#docraftsmonday is here again!

Leave a Reply

