Exciting Times for Creativity Magazine

Hi all, what a fabulous day it is! I’m writing this out in the garden, listening to the birds singing with a pug sunbathing at my feet. It’s almost too nice to do any crafting today but there are a couple of things I have in my head that I would like to conjure up!

Before I do I would like to share my makes from the latest Creativity magazine. The magazine has a fresh new look and the most exciting news is it’s now available monthly, whoop!

Image

This card was made with one of the fabulous cover gifts with this months magazine and I’ve mixed it up with some of the gorgeous Home To Nest range.

Image

This is also a cover gift card mixed with the Forever Love range, the girly colours work well with this image.

Image

Finally I made a Take a Template card using the wonderful Vintage Notes range, I love this range!

As you may be aware,the price of the magazine is now in line with other publications at £4.99 but considering what great value cover gifts you get (3 this month) and the amount of wonderful inspiration its packed with then you’re sure to find it’s worth every penny.

Enjoy!

s xxx

6 thoughts on “Exciting Times for Creativity Magazine

Leave a Reply

