A New Take on Gorjuss

Good morning everyone, I’m hoping for another Krafti day ahead, there’s a few bits I need to get done. I had quite a successful day yesterday and here’s a card I made for this weeks #docraftsmonday project…..

20140421-090840.jpg
I’m loving the XCut Dressing Room dies and have only used them with the pretty pastel Bellisima papers so I thought I would experiment with a more grungy look and use Gorjuss papers instead.

20140421-091102.jpg
I’ve inked all the elements to add extra dimension and added several Gorjuss embellishments, there’s a little hint of the girl herself in the bottom right corner. This range is so versatile, it mixes well with lots of other ranges and you can go as dark or as light you like with it, very clever!
Enjoy the final day of your Easter break.
S xxx

16 thoughts on “A New Take on Gorjuss

Leave a Reply

