Magazine Makes To Share

Hello everyone, it’s a lovely sunny day here on the Isle of Wight. I decided to sneak an extra Krafti day today (the perks of self employment!) so have been busy with a few makes. There never seems to be enough hours in the day!
Anyway, I have some makes to share today from two magazines that dropped on my doormat this week…

20140606-162457-59097725.jpgThe first project is from the June Issue of Creativity. My sewing skills were put to good use this month and I created a bed runner and a matching cushion using the cute Tilly Daydream range.

20140606-162655-59215167.jpg
My other make in the magazine is this notebook wrap. I was quite strange not making any cards this month but I’m always up for a challenge although to be honest it was like a normal day at work for me!
Finally, my third project can be found in the July issue of Cardmaking and Papercraft….

20140606-162930-59370137.jpg
Some of you may know that I’m part of their online design team but this is my first magazine project for them and I’m really pleased with how it’s turned out.
Back to work for me, enjoy your weekend and I will be back for #docraftsmonday!
S xxx

5 thoughts on “Magazine Makes To Share

Leave a comment