Latest Makes For Cardmaking and Papercraft

Hi everyone, finally my holiday has started and we’re off to Devon tomorrow, whoooop!! Shock horror, I will have break from crafting as well but I thought I would share some makes with you first.
These cards all feature in the October issue of Cardmaking and Papercraft magazine and I’ve used the gorgeous docrafts Botanicals range for all of them…

IMG_2189.JPG

IMG_2190.JPG

All these makes are quick makes so are fairly simple and all the instructions on how to make them are in the magazine as well as shopping lists.

IMG_2191.JPG

IMG_2192.JPG

I’ve really loved using this range as it’s so versatile and the imagery is really fabulous. Check out Cardmaking and Papercraft and have a go at these yourself!
Right, I need to pack, enjoy your day,
S xxx

6 thoughts on “Latest Makes For Cardmaking and Papercraft

Leave a Reply

