Pretty Insects From Devon

Hi everyone! I’m tucked up in my bed from a cute little Devon farmhouse that we’re staying in and enjoying a lie in and a cuppa! Sooooooo nice to final get a little break. I couldn’t resist a little blog though, after all it is #docraftmonday. I’ve made this card using Pretty Insects downloadable papers from docrafts…..

IMG_2209.JPG
These papers are so cute and are perfect for a quick birthday or thank you card as the sentiments are already made for you. I’ve added a touch of green cardstock with a die cut grass border to add a nice contrast.

IMG_2210.JPG
I’ve used another of the countryside border dies around the aperture and added a little dragonfly on a strip of acetate so he looks like he’s flying in the centre of card, so cute!

IMG_2211.JPG
These papers should be available to download this week for docrafts Club members so check the website get creating. I would love to see your makes on the docrafts Facebook page for #docraftsmonday!
I need another cuppa, have a great week,
S xxx

11 thoughts on “Pretty Insects From Devon

Leave a Reply

