Latest Creativity Makes To Share

Hello everyone, sorry I’ve not blogged for a while, I wanted to relax and enjoy my holiday and have a little break from everything, but hey, I’m back and I wanted to share my latest makes that are in the September issue of Creativity. I was lucky enough to have an array of projects in the magazine and I was really chuffed to be asked to do such a wide variety of commissions. I think this is my favourite….

IMG_2231.JPG
Being a huge dog fan I am loving these fabulous dog dies, they’re wonderful. Check out the magazine to see how this was photographed, it looks great next to a cute little doggy with it’s paw resting on the top, cute!

IMG_2232.JPG
This card features a mosaic tile effect and there are full instructions in the magazine should you wish to have a go.

IMG_2233.JPG
Finally I got to have a go at some kids craft which was great fun! The treasure chest starts out as a tea bag box and again there are full instructions in the magazine.
Creativity is available now, it’s a fantastic issue and full of inspiration.
Work beckons, take care all,
S xxx

8 thoughts on “Latest Creativity Makes To Share

Leave a Reply

