Gorjuss Gets Festive

Hello crafty friends!! Finally, I’m back! I hope you’re all well and enjoyed a crafty weekend. I have had a crazy week in which something VERY exciting happened but it’s all hush hush at the moment…..will blog my news when I can. In the meantime here is a festive make featuring my fave girl Gorjuss…

IMG_2435.JPG
I used a cute wintery Gorjuss and put her in a chilly forest. The papers I used are all from the latest Christmas ranges from docrafts.

IMG_2432.JPG
I love this forest die, it’s really easy to use and only takes minutes to die cut and layer up.

IMG_2430.JPG
I added lots of blue embellishments including blitters and pom poms and I finished it off with a little glittery flurry of snow falling down, I hope you like it!
Have a great week,
Sarah xxx

10 thoughts on “Gorjuss Gets Festive

Leave a Reply

