It’s Official….I’m Joining The Docrafts Team!!!

Omg just reading that makes me feel sick with excitement!! It’s no secret that I’m a huge fan of docrafts products and have been very lucky to demonstrate and work for them for the last year or so. Well, things stepped up a huge notch last week and I headed to HQ for a very important interview. I was asked to prepare several projects to take with me which I think are going to be used for the docrafts Club so I can’t really show you but here is a sneaky look…

IMG_2398.JPG

I was fairly confident that my interview went well which is a feat in itself as I haven’t had an interview for over 12 years! Bless them, fortunately for me I received an email the very next day offering me the job of Creative Designer!!!!! This is literally my dream job and I will admit I cried when I received that email.
I cannot wait to start and hopefully inspire you all with the wonderful array of docrafts products…
Whooooppppp!!
Beyond thrilled!
S xxx

24 thoughts on “It’s Official….I’m Joining The Docrafts Team!!!

  1. All I can say Sarah is that after following your blog for a while I am not surprised as your creations are AWESOME! Congratulations and so well deserved too.
    Hugs
    Linda xxx

  2. Hooraay!!! So happy for you Sarah, that’s fantastic news, and so well deserved. You’re such a fantastic designer, I’m sure you’ll be a huge success in your new role. Can’t wait to see your future work. Hugs and congrats xxx

  3. Congratulations, well done .You deserve the job you are so talented. I don’t know how I guessed the other day, but I just sort of knew !!. I suppose because it was” meant to be”, and you are the obvious choice. Bet you can’t wait to start, looking forward to some more fab projects……..Mags x

Leave a Reply

