Have a Hoot This Christmas!

Good morning everyone, I hope you all had a productive crafty weekend. I’ve still been trying to get my head around the thought of being a full time crafter (eeeeeeekkk!!) and I’m waking up very early in the mornings and driving Hoobs mad!
Anyway, I managed a bit of festive crafting yesterday and had a play about with the fabulous XCut owl die from docrafts….

IMG_2505.JPG</a
This card was very quick to make as the die literally takes minutes to cut out and layer up.

IMG_2463.JPG
I’ve used red glitter paper to add some bling and make him a cute little Santa hat, complete with pom pom. He looks ready for some sherry and a good old dance at his Christmas party!
Right, I’d better get ready for work, counting the days down, only three weeks to go!
Enjoy your day..
S xxx

9 thoughts on “Have a Hoot This Christmas!

  1. This is fabulous Sarah and it sure is exciting working in craft. I love it too and drive hubby mad 🙂
    Hugs
    Linda xxx

Leave a Reply

