Busy Times Ahead!

Good morning crafty friends! I thought I would pop by and say hi before another week of madness begins! I have two weeks to go before I start at docrafts and there is just far too much to do before then!!
I had a lovely demo at The Glitter Pot on Saturday so I thought I would share some makes from the day with you…

IMG_2545.JPG
This is made mainly using the new goody bag from docrafts. It was touch and go wether the stock would be in in time for Saturday but fortunately it turned up Friday night. This meant I had to just go with the flow and think of ideas as I went along but it was fine and luckily not too stressful!

IMG_2544.JPG
This is a cute little card using the lovely new card blanks, ideal for making a big batch of cards or invitations.

IMG_2543.JPG
I also made a few festive makes and had a bit of fun with the new XCut mixed cat dies for this one. I’ve also made a dog version which is on the docrafts Club gallery if you would like to take a look.
Right, let the madness begin!
S xxx

12 thoughts on “Busy Times Ahead!

Leave a Reply

