A Week To Go….

Hi crafty friends, another week has passed and my new role at docrafts is getting closer! This time next week I will be getting on the ferry to start my job, whoooop!! I’m getting a little scared now but also can’t wait to get started!
Anyway, I have a couple of demo makes from last week to share, both are a mixture of all the fab new ranges from docrafts….

IMG_2541.JPG
This first one is a variation of the card I made for the latest voucher booklet and mixes Chalkboard, French Lavender and Bare Basics. I’ve triple embossed the background using a white ink pad and purple embossing powder.

IMG_2539.JPG
This one is a final festive make mixing French Lavender with the cute robin wooden shape. I’ve turned him into Robin Purple Breast and added some glitter to the embossed background to add a little festive bling.
Right…. I better go and start my final week of sewing :-), have a great day,
S xxx

16 thoughts on “A Week To Go….

Leave a Reply

