Happy Christmas Everyone!

Hi crafty friends! Firstly I really want to apologise for not writing for so long, it’s been a few weeks of craziness in Krafti world as I’ve been getting to grips with my new job at docrafts. I’ve been popping over to Dorset two days a week and have been beavering away in the fab craft room making all sorts of goodies for Creativity, trade shows, booklets, videos and docrafts TV. It’s been very busy but I’m pleased to report I’m absolutely loving it! Roll on next year….it gets even more exciting!
Anyway, a have some makes to share, I’m a little limited as my recent makes are can’t share yet but here are some final Christmas makes….

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/5cb/47465989/files/2014/12/img_2278.jpg
This very girly make mixes Bellissima Christmas with a floral frame embossing folder in feminine colours.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/5cb/47465989/files/2014/12/img_2415.jpg
This card I’m giving to my parents tomorrow, it was made using some of the wonderful downloads from the docrafts club.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/5cb/47465989/files/2014/12/img_2546.jpg
Finally this is a simple make using Craft Christmas and a lovely wooden star. So that’s all my makes for this year. It’s now time for me to have a very well deserved break!
I would like to wish you all a wonderful Christmas and a fabulous crafty new year!
Much love and best wishes,
Sarah xxx

16 thoughts on “Happy Christmas Everyone!

  1. Gorgeous creations. Thank you for all the inspiration this past year and wishing you a Happy Christmas and all the best for 2015.
    Hugs
    Linda xxx

  2. Merry Christmas to you and yours,fab projects today. So glad you are loving your job, have watched some of the Docrafts tutorials you recorded, they are great . All the best for the new year…………Mags x

  3. Hi Sarah you certainly make your job at docrafts sound exciting! Its lovely to know we will be seeing more of your work here, there and everywhere! These makes are great, the first is sooooo good! Happy 2015, hope you have a fantastic one! xxxx

Leave a Reply

