Saturday Demo Makes

Hi crafty friends, I hope you’re all well and have been making lots of lovely things. I’m going to to have a craft free day today as I’m a bit crafted out this week although I’ve got a couple of write ups to do today.

I had a lovely docrafts demonstration at The Market Gallery in Southampton yesterday and I made plenty of cards using Craft Collection Pastel, Nature’s Gallery and Anita’s Toppers.



This card is made using  Craft Collection Pastel 6 x 6″ papers and the stamps and pale cream trim are covermounts from Issue 56 of Creativity.



These cute kitties are from an Anita’s Topper pack which I’ve mixed with purple papers from Nature’s Gallery and the fabulous new XCut Lace Circle embossing folder. I’ve also added a Capsule French Lavender bow and trim.

I’ve used a bird layered decoupage from the Nature’s Gallery Ultimate Die-Cut and Paper Pack for this card. I’ve mixed it with the XCut Butterfly Aperture A4 Embossing Folder which I haven’t used in a while but is really pretty.

Finally, this cute quick make mixes elements from the Nature’s Gallery range with an oval die-cut notelet which are the third covermount with Issue 56 of Creativity. I’ve also used the XCut Sunflower Doilie die to add a lacy touch to the background.

I think it’s time for another cuppa, enjoy the rest of your weekend!

S xxx

10 thoughts on “Saturday Demo Makes

Leave a Reply

