Fun Times in Boston

Hi crafty friends, I hope you’re all getting to enjoy the sunshine! I’m having a day off today as I’m totally exhausted from travelling back from Boston after my first docrafts trade show.

As part of the show we organised four workshops for crafters to enjoy including this Gorjuss exploding box. 

  

Our Gorjuss ranges are very popular in the States and retailers were keen to snap up the latest range and also recreate this make in their classes. As the Americans love their scrapbooking we also created a distressed scrapbook page for them. 

 

I’ve mixed the Capsule Eau De Nil and Bare Basics ranges for this make and also used Spritzing inks to really pick up the colour of the sea in the photograph.

  

Here’s me on our final day, meeting the customers, showing off our wonderful products and taking orders. I met some really friendly folks in the States and I’m hoping I will get the chance to meet them again!

Happy Crafting!

S xxx

 

4 thoughts on “Fun Times in Boston

Leave a Reply

