Making Cards Magazine Makes

Good morning crafty friends, it’s a little dull here on the Isle of Wight but hey that’s ok, I’ll be tucked away in my craft room all day. A couple of months ago I was given the opportunity to create some cards for Making Cards Magazine. It’s a great mag with a really fresh look to it and because I spend a lot of my time making all sorts of different creations it was really nice to go back to card making… 

 

I used the Papermania Nature’s Gallery range from docrafts for these cards and decided to make then round for a change. It also helps show off the lovely XCut embossing folder frames. 

 

The decoupage images in the A4 Ultimate Die Cut and Paper Pack are perfect to create a quick card and add great depth. I really enjoyed making these and here they are in the magazine …. 

 

Right, I need to hit that craft room! 

Have a great day everyone,

S xxx

6 thoughts on “Making Cards Magazine Makes

Leave a Reply

