Bonjour from Paris!!

Hello my crafty friends! I’m sooooo sorry I’ve not blogged for a while. I’ve been having a busy old time in Krafti world creating lots of things for docrafts. We are now having a much needed break in Paris staying in a lovely little apartment for a week, bliss! It also gives me a chance to catch up with you!

Here are a couple of cards I made that featured in the latest issue of Making Cards Magazine made using the lovely Owl Folk range from docrafts. 

 

This is such a lovely fun range and really easy to work with. I love all the colours and what’s not to love about owls? 

 

Right, it’s coffee and croissant time before we head out into the big city.

Have a lovely crafty day,

S sxx

6 thoughts on “Bonjour from Paris!!

Leave a Reply

