Fun Crafty Times in Florida!

Hi crafty friends, I hope you’re all well. I’ve had a crazy week, I got back from Florida on Tuesday and I’m absolutely shattered! Luckily I took the rest of this week off.

I was lucky enough to be invited to the Tim Collins Show again which I visited in Boston back in April. This time it was in Orlando which was very exciting as I’ve never been.

As well as a trade show on the Sunday I had four workshops using some of our lovely new docrafts products.  

 This trick or treat bag features a mixture of the latest Santoro Gorjuss Tweed range and the XCut Spooky Graveyard Shadow Box Die. With Halloween just around the corner this was a popular make. 
 This light up card was definitely the favourite of the weekend. It’s been made with the XCut Santa in The Sky Shadow box die and has an LED tealight behind it to create a festive glow. I’ve have created a whole set of these cards for Papercraft Inspirations which I will share later in the week.

I had a fabulous time in Florida, the people were so friendly and I also got to meet the craft legend Tim Holtz, it doesn’t get much better than that!

Have a great day!

S xxx

2 thoughts on “Fun Crafty Times in Florida!

Leave a Reply

